Bringing a little Spring–

blog-graphic3

4 comments on “Bringing a little Spring–

  1. Bless your heart, Frank, I can almost smell that intoxicating beauty! BTW…There is now about a foot of snow outside my door and I would love to be in AZ right now. Thank you or cheering me up — it’s so easy to have a pity party but this worked wonders! So I’m sending you a big left-armed hug! Linda

    Like

    • Frank says:

      Linda, why don’t I think of you in snow? Well no wonder you feel even worse with your arm all caught inside and nothing to look forward to but a little more miscomfort. I sure hope everything starts healing for you soon. Take care, Frank

      Like

  2. Oh, Frank,
    I didn’t know about this post when I wrote on your wall on Facebook!!!

    Thank you for the flowers and the wonderful colors…they are just what I needed, especially today. I am digging out from under 14 inches of snow and 2 inches of ice….I am looking forward to the Spring and you have helped me along to that dream with this post….Many thanks…

    Like

Leave a Reply

