To You, My Reader, Thank You

After writing a post for the first time in a few months, I returned today to begin a new one.  I noticed I had an incredible amount of comments and decided I must attend to them.  Before I stopped writing, occasionally I got a comment from Poland or Russia.    There weren’t too many, but it made me happy someone from far away had take the time to read and to leave a word to me.

Today I realized that nearly forty comments were from a contingent in Russia.  I translated many of their responses to find many comments ranging from simple thank yous, slight differences of opinions and on to other responses to particular posts.

I want to take a moment now to thank them for visiting.  As with all my readers I cherish your comments, I have acquired some very close friendships from my readers.  And now for those readers so far away from me you need to know just how much I appreciate your visits.

Soon I will have a translator on my blog.  I think it will make it easier for anyone who speaks a foreign language.

THANK YOU AGAIN READERS FROM EVERYWHERE!!

COME BACK AND TELL ME MORE!!

Leave a Reply

